Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts

Monday, 10 June 2013

MAC Apres Chic Collection Lipstick in Hot Chocolate:Review,Swatches & LOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing another MAC lippy for all of you from the Apres Chic Collection called Hot Chocolate **I know it sounds sooo yummy !


MAC Apres Chic Collection Lipstick in Hot Chocolate:Review,Swatches & LOTD

Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Revlon PhotoReady Foundation in 006 Medium Beige- Review, swatch and FOTD

GUEST POST By Agni


Hello my pretties <3

Hope you guys are all surviving this harsh summer L at a time when it’s almost impossible for me to smear anything on my face except just compact *I have terribly oily skin L* I am always on the hunt for a light smooth foundation which wouldn’t make me look matte and dead either :P I stumbled upon this baby :D Revlon photoready foundation in Medium Beige J

Revlon PhotoReady Foundation in 006 Medium Beige- Review, swatch and FOTD

Tuesday, 28 May 2013

MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Apres Chic : Review, Swatches & LOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing another MAC lippy for all you beautiful ladies from the Apres Chic Collection after which the collection itself is named- Apres Chic !


MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Apres Chic : Review, Swatches & LOTD


Monday, 27 May 2013

Maybelline ColorSensational High Shine Lip Gloss in 110 Mirrored Mauve: Review, Swatches & LOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing the latest kid in the neighbourhood of makeup in India - High Shine Lip Glosses by Maybelline and by high shine they really mean it!!

Maybelline ColorSensational High Shine Lip Gloss in Mirrored Mauve: Review, Swatches & LOTD



Sunday, 26 May 2013

MAC Archie's Girls Veronica's Lipstick in Ronnie Red: Review, Swatch & LOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing a lovely red from MAC launched with the Archies Girls Collection in Ronnie Red !

MAC Archie's Girls Veronica's Lipstick in Ronnie Red: Review, Swatch & LOTD

Thursday, 23 May 2013

MAC Matte Lipstick in Pink Pigeon: Review, Swatch & FOTD


Hey everyone!!!
I hope this post is not too late and you could still find this at your closest MAC counter as this was launched as a part of the strength collection here in India a while back.Strength collection featured 4 pretty lipsticks out of which 2 are re-promotes from the Iris Aphel collection Pink Pigeon and Party Parrot..I have already reviewed Party Parrot HERE. :)




Monday, 20 May 2013

MUA Lipstick Shade 7: Review, Swatches & LOTD

GUEST POST By Agnirupa


Hey you pretties <3

 It’s raining peaches and corals in my lipstick drawer right now J and there can be no other perfect season for them :D just a pop of bright fresh color on your lips and you are fit to face oodles of sweat and burning sun :P

MUA Lipstick Shade 7: Review, Swatches & LOTD

Sunday, 12 May 2013

My 4 favourite red lipsticks Swatches & Review

GUEST POST By Nids


This post had been long waiting. So now today, I thought it to be the right time to review the 4 awesome true red lipsticks in my makeup stash.



My 4 favourite red lipsticks Swatches & Review


Saturday, 11 May 2013

MUA Lipstick in Shade 14-Bare : Review, Swatches & LOTD

 GUEST POST By Agni

Hey there J
Hope you are all doing fine in this punishing summer L I am already half-dead and it’s only make-up keeping me alive: P.  Today I am back again to review another summery sweet shade from MUA lipsticks no.14- Bare *why the hell don’t you name your lippies L*

MUA Lipstick in Shade 14-Bare : Review, Swatches & LOTD

Wednesday, 8 May 2013

MAC Matte Lipstick in Party Parrot: Review, Swatch & FOTD

Hey everyone!!!
I know its a bit late but you can still try your luck in finding this pretty baby at your closest MAC counter as this was launched as a part of the strength collection here in India recently.Strength collection featured 4 pretty lipsticks out of which 2 are re-promotes from the Iris Aphel collection Pink Pigeon and Party Parrot..I will review pink pigeon soon too.. :)

MAC Matte Lipstick in Party Parrot: Review, Swatch & FOTD

Tuesday, 7 May 2013

MUA Lipstick – Shade 3 : Review, Swatches & LOTD

GUEST POST By Agni

Hey all you lovelies <3
This is my very first review on Sophia’s blog and am soo excited: D ! today I am here to review a beautiful pink lipstick from MUA- shade no.3 


MUA Lipstick – Shade 3 : Review, Swatches & LOTD

Saturday, 4 May 2013

MAC Opulash Mascara in Bad, Bad, Black:Review & EOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing my favorite mascara for you guys!! I absolutely love this and it has even replaced my colossal ! I got this in January as a part of the the eye kit from the holiday collection and so lets welcome Mr. Bad, Bad, Black now!!! ****drumrolls


MAC Opulash Mascara in Bad, Bad, Black:Review & EOTD


Friday, 3 May 2013

MAC Archie's Girls Collection Betty's Kiss & Don't Tell Lipglass:Review, Swatch & FOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing another one of the products I picked up from the Betty's side of the Archie's Girls Collection by MAC(I needed one from both!! **winks). I must say I am not very much into lip-glosses more because I prefer more coverage which most glosses don't deliver but I just couldn't miss this!! Could I ??

MAC Archie's Girls Collection Betty's Kiss & Don't Tell Lipglass:Review, Swatch & FOTD


Thursday, 2 May 2013

MAC Archie's Girls Veronica's Lipstick in Daddy's Little Girl : Review, Swatch & FOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing the prettiest shade IMHO from the Archie's Girls Collection called Daddy's Little Girl from Veronica's set.

MAC Archie's Girls Veronica's Lipstick in Daddy's Little Girl : Review, Swatch & FOTD 


Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Bourjois Rouge Edition Lipstick 05 Brun Boheme : Review, Swatch and LOTD

GUEST POST By Poorna

Bourjois Rouge Edition Lipstick 05 Brun Boheme 


I have had a love affair with Bourjois for a long time. There are a few reasons why I absolutely love this brand. First, they have a range which is rarely disappointing to me. I love virtually all their products. Somehow, their blushers suit me better, the eye shadows are more pigmented, the eye pencils are darker, and the lipsticks are richer. And this is one of my absolute favorites of late – the new Rouge Edition lipstick in Brun Boheme.

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Gold Ultra Restorative Capsules Intensive Treatment Review

GUEST POST By Nids

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Gold Ultra Restorative Capsules Intensive Treatment Review

From the website: 
A lightweight, silky-smooth -- yet non-greasy -- serum for your face, neck and décolletage that instantly infuses your skin with youth-restoring Ceramides. Absorbs quickly to strengthen and repair the appearance of skin for a visible improvement in overall appearance and a noticeably more youthful complexion.

Thursday, 25 April 2013

Lotus Herbals FloralStay Long Lasting LIP COLOR ‘Bubbly Nude’ review, swatches & LOTD

GUEST POST by Nids

Lotus Herbals FloralStay Long Lasting LIP COLOR ‘Bubbly Nude’ review, swatches & LOTD



Description:

FLORALSTAY™  is a 100% vegetarian range of lip colours that come in 10 wonderful shades of maroons, pinks and browns which will last you for hours, with zero touch-ups. Its SPF-10 formula ensures complete protection from the UV rays of the sun and prevents your lips from tanning.

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow in 15 Audacious Asphalt: Review, Swatches & EOTD

Hey everyone!!!
Today I would be reviewing another one of Color Tattoo eyeshadows by Maybelline which is a lovely silvery grey.

Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow in 15 Audacious Asphalt: Review, Swatches & EOTD


You can buy this HERE.

Monday, 25 March 2013

Nyassa Belgian Chocolate Sugar Scrub Review

GUEST POST by Nids 


Nyassa Belgian Chocolate Sugar Scrub review

What Nyassa says about this product: Don't gain the calories but indulge in our range of finest Belgian Chocolate skin care products that are super rich in anti-oxidants. Nyassa's Belgian Chocolate Sugar Scrub will leave your skin perfectly soft, smooth and radiant. Made from Belgian chocolate, Jojoba oil, cocoa butter and Shea butter, our scrubs not only have a gentle exfoliating action but also leave the body moisturised and youthful. Simply a must for that ever-lasting glow.